Claudette Walker

Claudette Walker
Click picture for Amazon USA link to all books or put - Claudette Walker Books - into Amazon, UK. DE. FR. AU for page with links to all books

Nov 10, 2012

Our new logo...

To Love The Rose (Is Washington Stoned?)” is an in-depth look at the characters that will create the thriller series beginning with “C Street.”  These books can be read in any order. C Street is a must read for those who see the real possibilities of technology. Written by, Claudette Walker

“C Street”  is the story of the conspiracy, technology and more within governments. It continues the love and mystery of Jacqueline & Solomon (The Rose).  It can be read alone, before or after “To Love The Rose. Written by, Claudette Walker

“The Casey Anthony Murder Trial” is the complete trial for history and for the readers to judge the actions of the lawyers, witnesses, the American legal system, and verdict in this horrific case. A mother tried for the murder of her toddler daughter, Caylee.  It is based on the complete real time trial. Written by, Claudette Walker and Matrix Filia

“Decompression Map” is an inspirational novella written to bring an additional beacon of light, insight, positive thoughts, a few smiles, and inspire more ideas to decompress. It comes with a writeable journal in the bound book. Written by, Matrix Filia and Claudette Walker

 All are available in book and eBook. Please keep us in mind for gifts. The gift of a book stays with the reader forever. 


No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are moderated and posted later.